One of the specific features of the A&NMT Chair is its ecosystem of 30 local authorities and companies.


REGIONS : The Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region (represented by the CRT Rhône-Alpes), the Brittany region (represented by the Regional Council and “Bretagne Developpement Innovation”) and the Hauts-de-France region (represented by the CRT, which carries the Haut et Fort brand)

DEPARTMENTS : The Aveyron department (represented by the Departmental Council), the Manche department (represented by Latitude Manche attractiveness agency) and the Moselle department (represented by the Departmental Council).

CANTON & METROPOLIS :The canton of Valais (in Switzerland, represented by Valais Excellence), Aix- Marseille-Provence Metropolis, Bordeaux Metropolis, Grand Lyon (represented by the OnlyLyon program of the Aderly) and Strasbourg Eurometropolis

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE : The Nice Côte d’Azur Chamber of commerce (represented by Team Côte d’Azur)

CITIES : The city of Biarritz (represented by the Tourist Office), the city of Cannes (represented by the Town Council and the Palais des Festivals), the city of Deauville (represented by the Town Council, the CID and the Tourist Office), the city of Montreuil (represented by the Montreuillois Opale&Co Attractiveness Agency) and Touquet-Paris-Plage (represented by the Tourist Office).


REGIONS : The Normandy region (represented by the Attractiveness Agency) and the Sud Provence-Alpes Côte d’Azur region (represented by the Regional Council).

DEPARTMENTS : The Finistère department (represented by Finistère 360°), the Isère department (represented by the departmental committee of tourism), the Lot department (represented by the departmental council) and the Seine et Marne department.

METROPOLIS : European Metropolis of Lille, Grand Nancy Metropolis, Nice Côte d’Azur Metropolis and Toulouse Metropolis.

CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE : The Var chamber of commerce

FIRMS : Compagnie des Alpes and Suez Environnement